shoppa!!!!

HI!

Sure Johanna, I wil make you a Thanksgiving turkey next year. I will be in the kithcne for 6 hours to prepare the damn turkey. I have to wrtite in English right now cause Jocelyn girl is next to me. I will soon go home to walk my dog and tongiht we are going to a houseparty! That's going to be awesome!

I am so looking forward to going home. I want to stay in America but to go home at the same time. How does that work? I have done some shopping today, haha! I think I spend 80 dollars or soo!

Now my doggys calling for me. I am so excited 4 2night. And my friends want me to be a little bit more social with them now! I LOVE U!

Kommentarer
Postat av: J

Well, I do expect you to prepare that damn turkey next year! Especially if im gonna do all the cooking during the rest of the year! Im making plans already!;)



Gaaaww I miss you like crazy, you know that right!?

take care,see you soon in the big apple!:)

2010-12-01 @ 11:43:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0