Johanna, you are my rockstar!

JOHANNA, keep up the good work, sweetie! I am only a mail or a phonecall since we actually have been starting to use SKYPE. Isn't that totally awesome? You are my rockstar!

Or totally awesome with the most Australian accent ever. My babe is back from Florida. She will probably recomend lots of things to do down there. I am excited, so excited. Romina and I will take the night bus from Boston to Philly next Friday (not this Friday, that would the Americans think). When they say "next Wednesday" they would mean (this Wednesday). That not what we say in Sweden. I always doulbecheck. You can never be to sure!

I love you all!


Kommentarer
Postat av: j

love you! <3

2011-02-10 @ 08:19:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0