Sandra <3 Caroline

I have to write this in English in order for my beloved Sandra to understand!!! I won't make her use Googletranslate, let's save that to another time.

Sandra I will miss you so much. I know my second place will be in Austria with you. I am happy that we are both going home, to places were we belong but I am starting wondering if not my place to be is with you, where you are! Let's just make the best of what we have left, even though you won't be here with me that much. I will miss you like crazy and zrazy again. Never really thought this day wa going, the day we have to say goood bye. I would say it's more ou revoir!!!

So no goodbyes, just ou revoir!!

I love you!



Itäs just crazy how much I can miss you. If I don't see you for a whole day I start missing your at noon. It amazing how good friends you can be and how much you can share even though you don't even speak the same language. (Ok, we speek English but it's pretty cool that Sandra is from Austria and I am from Sweden.)

I think I will be even better att using skype after this year. I have to stay in contact with my babes!!!

Detta är jag och Sandra i NYC förra gången vi var där. (Maj 2011). Vi hade riktigt roligt, the truth is that Sandra and I meet every day. I don't think I fully understand how much time we actually spend together. We do basically everything together, swim, workout, grocery shopping, mall shopping, naping, Boston, NYC, Miami... I wish the three os us could go one the last trip together.. (Romina, Sandra and Caroline)...

But you can't have it all, right? Even though, I have tosa say that I am pretty damn happy right now!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0